National Team Announced To Play Test Series Against Australia

  • Work-from-home


Aug 11, 2017

Lahore, The 17 member national test team has been announced, which will play the test series against Australia. In the series against Kangroos, Muhammad Amir was dropped from the national test team and Wahab Riaz and Ameer Hamza are included in the national team. The three spinners like Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah and Bilal Asif are included in the national team. Muhammad Rizwan will also be included in the national team as the reserve wicket keeper.
The selected players are included with Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azhar Ali, Fahar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafique, Haris Sohail, Usman Salahuddin, yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Bilal Asif, Muhammad Abbas, Hassan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Faheem Ashraf, Ameer Hamza and Muhammad Rizwan are included in the national team. The two test matches series will be played between Pakistan v Australia in United Arab Emirates.